Skip to content

Its a secret fetish!

17/08/2011

Although I’m officially holding onto summer for.. I dunno.. another 2 months minimum I will allow a little excitement for Autumn/Winter trends. Yesterday I spoke about the return of the masculine Sarah Jessica Parker at a gay wedding look, but this next one is all new to me. Fetish, dominatrix, not all words I normally think of for winter. But check this out.

Maybe a little to much for the local clubs, unless your being paid but I love the influence. Like this little number.
http://www.elleuk.com/style/trends/autumn-winter-2007-fetish/(img)/6
How Christopher Kane made dominatrix girly I will never know but I like it!!.
Plus it’s officially been discovered. My uni friends tanning secret that’s cheap as chips was then passed onto my home friends and now today I saw it recommended in two magazines. plus I just covered myself in it ready for a wedding tomorrow. St Moriz is the best tan on the market, ‘don’t let summer go, even the tan’, is my new moto x x 
Image source: vogue.co.uk      
elleuk.com
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

