Skip to content

to colour block or to not colour block!

18/08/2011

Image 1 of TFNC Chiffon Layered Dress

Just brought this pretty little number from asos! decided in cream but they had a beautiful tomato coloured one that I wanted badly too, however last time I brought sometime colourful off asos the colour looked totally different in reality so I was too scared, kinda regretting it now.
There on sale so maybe when it comes I might have to go back and buy the other too. Although I’m too pale so I’ll need my St Moriz before I leave the house in this.

Oh life I’m having regrets now, should I cancel it and order the red?
Image 4 of TFNC Chiffon Layered Dress

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

