Skip to content

Favourite Item EVER!!

13/09/2011

Brought for me by my lovely boyfriend I will treasure them like they’re my best friend!!! Everyones needs proper protection from the sun! Meaning I need more and more of these D+G babies.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 13/10/2011 10:35 am

    I have already been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality content on this kind of area . Looking at in Bing I at last found this web site. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I have a really good uncanny feeling I came across exactly what I wanted. I most certainly will make certain to do not forget this internet site and give it a look regularly.

Leave a Reply

