Skip to content

Mike Come With Me To Thailand!!

17/09/2011

Throughout New York Fashion week all I saw on my social feeds, (Being twitter) was “Michael Kors we love you” “Kors your amazing”, and all week I’ve been thinking I must check out Michael Kors, and the next day ‘I still haveto checked out Mr Kors’s and his new collection’.

Well guess what! Today was the day Michael Kors and his S/S collection entered my world and I just finished picking myself up off the floor! I swear they sent in paramedics to see if I was ok! “No No, I fine” I said, “just trying to find a way to get this collection sent to me by Christmas”, because that’s when I go travelling and boy will I need these clothes.

It has Safari chic written all over it! OK so I’m not going on safari but I sure Indonesia will love it too! I just trying to work out how I can get it all in my backpack! The backpack is the size of me so I think I’ll manage it!

Check it out! Anyone going on safari soon, I’ll have the ambulance on stand by!

Much Love xox

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/10/2011 11:59 pm

    Just wish to say your write-up is really as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply cool and i could assume you are a pro on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your own RSS feed to keep updated with forth-coming post. Thanks a thousand and please continue the rewarding work.

    • 14/10/2011 11:46 pm

      Hi, I have yet to set up the RSS feed, computers don’t come to be naturally I’m afraid, I’m learning slowly but until I do you can follow me on twitter or by email to get updates and new posts, thanks for the lovely comment x

  2. 14/10/2011 4:19 am

    Thank you, I have just been searching for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the most beneficial I have discovered till now. However, how about the bottom line? Have you been sure about the source?

    • 14/10/2011 11:48 pm

      the source was a direct link from youtube which you can do through wordpress, very easy and is a good tool. thanks for the comment x

  3. 14/10/2011 8:31 pm

    Hey very nice blog site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll book mark your weblog and take the feeds also…I am pleased to uncover so many useful information here in the write-up, we need work out more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.

Trackbacks

  1. hot news
  2. Strickanleitung

Leave a Reply

