Skip to content

Donna Tells Us!

12/10/2011

Are you ready for the latest?

Hold the Scream in!

Ok here goes….. H&M have launched it’s new collaborations line… and it’s with…. if you hadn’t guessed by the title…. Versace! (excuse the Donnatella pun!)

I heard about this a couple of months ago but didn’t want to write about it until I had some deets to share with you all, and boy are they good deets.

Since H&M launched it’s collaborations we’ve seen them join forces with Karl Lagerfeld, Madonna, and even Stella McCartney, all big names yes but Versace has to be the biggest and in my eyes the most exciting.. why? Let me show you..

Versace for H&M

Versace for H&M

Versace for H&M

It’s defiantly the most out there. Defiantly the most luxurious and defiantly the most designer looking.

Plus with a lot of leather, a lot of studs and a lot of rock and roll, you can’t help but look at it and think that’s got Versace written all over it. It’s been inspired by past Versace designs, so it’s modern, vintage and designer all rolled into one.

Hitting us November 17th, so you have a month and 5 days to save and pre-order.

(Image Source Marie Claire)

19 Comments leave one →
  1. 13/10/2011 2:43 pm

    Thanks for the beneficial article. It in truth was a enjoyment account it. Look advanced to far added reasonable from you! However, how could we converse?

  2. 14/10/2011 3:59 pm

    Hi there highly wonderful web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will book mark your own blog and take the rss feeds also…I am happy to get numerous beneficial info here in the article, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.

  3. 14/10/2011 6:19 pm

    I like what you guys are up too. Such clever job and reporting! Keep up the amazing works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I’m sure it’ll increase the value of my blog 😀

  4. 21/10/2011 1:14 pm

    Superb site. A lot of useful information in this article. I am mailing it to some buddies and also posting in scrumptious. And obviously, thanks for your effort!

    • 21/10/2011 1:50 pm

      thanks for the lovely comment, I always love to hear when people enjoy my writing and spread the word x

  5. 21/10/2011 2:57 pm

    Wow, astonishing site layout! How long have you been blogging for? You made weblog look simple. The entire look of your web page is superb, as well as this article!

    • 21/10/2011 4:50 pm

      Thank you, I always love to get good feedback its what keeps me blogging. Have only been blogging for about 2 and a half months but I love it and try to post everyday. Thanks again x

  6. 21/10/2011 8:10 pm

    Whoah this website is awesome i really like browsing your articles. Keep up the beneficial job! You know, a lot of people are looking around for this info, you can help them greatly.

  7. 22/10/2011 3:20 pm

    HOw jealous I’m!!!!! Here in Brazil there is no H&M!!!!!!!!! Poor brazilian who would want to shine with those amazing clothes!!! 😦

    Enjoy for us! Kisses,
    Cri.

  8. 23/10/2011 9:39 pm

    Hey, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to “return the favor”.I am looking to discover items to improve my webpage! Perhaps it’s o . k . to use some of your thinking!

    • 27/10/2011 10:49 am

      Hi, thanks for the comment, yes your welcome to use some of my thinking, I would be grateful if you could quote my site if you do so. Thanks again x

  9. 23/10/2011 11:44 pm

    Beneficial article, I’m normal visitor of one’s webpage, maintain up the great operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  10. 24/10/2011 2:08 am

    Thanks for another amazing article. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such the best method of writing? I’ve a web presentation in a few days, and I’m on the search for such info.

  11. 26/10/2011 8:59 am

    Thanks, I’ve recently been searching for information about this niche for a long time and yours is the most beneficial I’ve discovered till now. However, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

  12. 09/11/2011 2:23 pm

    you make blogging glance

  13. 09/11/2011 3:56 pm

    Wow, impressive blog site design! For how long have you been writing for? You make blogging look simple. The entire look of your web page is great, let alone the content! [url=http://wap.apostol.pl/forum/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=2423&p=96606#p96606]Pozycjonowanie Warszawa[/url]

  14. 10/11/2011 4:52 pm

    I’ve been searching for a little for any high-quality content pieces on this kind of place . Looking at in Bing I at last came across this web page. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I’ve a truly great uncanny feeling I discovered just what I wanted. I most definitely will make certain to don’t forget this site and give it a look regularly. [url=http://bogatyojciec.pl/forum/viewtopic.php?p=28126#28126]Pozycjonowanie[/url]

  15. 05/01/2012 7:28 am

    I am incredibly satisfied with your publishing skills as well as with the layout on your own blog. Is this a paid template or did you modify it your self? Anyway continue the excellent quality posting, it’s rare to see a good website such as this one these days.

Trackbacks

  1. giant twist comfort cs

Leave a Reply

