Skip to content

Happy New Year!!

03/01/2012

Question: What do you wear on New Years Eve when you’re not going out but just to a friends for drinking and games?

Its a friends so surely casual! But it’s New Years Eve so it has to be posh right?

Answer: A pretty feather patterned day dress, dressed up with posh hair, nails and jewelry! I walked the two streets there but it is winter so my comfy black heels and tights were a must I couldn’t afford to lose and I am still unable to let go of my favorite blazer!

The dress is TopShop given to me by a friend and the black heels are the good old reliable New Look, but they go with everything, are so comfortable and never let me down. Owl earrings and necklace are both Primark.

Not to forget my new vintage pink shoulder bag. It’s the perfect size, perfect length, perfect condition, perfect everything, and considering the fact I got it for 99p on ebay, I think it was the perfect Christmas present to myself.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 18/01/2012 6:24 pm

    Would you be taken with exchanging hyperlinks?

  2. 31/01/2012 6:27 am

    Howdy. Basically would like to give a swift note and inquire exactly where you acquired your internet page template I am setting up own blog and truly appreciate your personal model.

  3. 31/01/2012 4:39 pm

    Hey. I clearly need to place a brief remark and inform you grasp that I’ve been following your site for quite some time. Keep up the very awesome work and I am going to be browsing again another time soon.

  4. 31/01/2012 11:50 pm

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Excellent work!

Leave a Reply

