Skip to content

1960’s Eastbourne

13/01/2012

Did anyone tell you the 60’s were back?

No they didn’t tell me either I just decided that it absolutely should be when I discovered this Vintage dress on Ebay!

When I saw it I was prepare to pay whatever and set a silly maxium bid amount but we wont talk about that now. I got it for just £16 in the end and its the best winter dress I’ve ever owned. Long sleeves, think material and goes perfectly with my favorite winter fur lined wedges.

And whats the only coat that could be worn with this outfit?

I do have a secret love for pink! Well maybe its not secret and it definantly not cool but I cant help it, so this is my loyal statement coat, I’ve had it for a couple of years now and its never let me down. With perfect lines and unbelievable warmth I always feel like I can rule the world in this coat. It might be abit out there but I’ll give it up for no one. I think everyone should have just one piece in there wardrobe like this, something that makes you feel good and stand out from the crowd.

And of course my photographer couldn’t help but join in the fun on the rocks!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 18/01/2012 6:24 pm

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. ?

  2. 06/02/2012 6:00 am

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information particularly the last part I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

