Skip to content

Sydney Fashion Festival: Bless’ed Are The Meek

13/09/2012

Okay I changed my mind. I said Johanna Johnson was my favorite, and she was on the catwalk, but as soon as I started researching ‘Bless’ed Are The Meek‘ I said, “sorry Jo me love, but you need to move on over, there’s a new favorite in the house!!”

Blessed, as I shall called it because it’s a bit of a mouth fall, is floaty and girly like Johanna Johnson (see previous post), but lose the prim and proper aspects, Blessed is edgy and fun. Normally I pick a couple of my favorite pictures but I just couldn’t I had to show you them all. I’ll let you all make up your own mind.

PB50923 AQUA PANT PB50870 WORLDS TOP PB50887 ETHEREAL MAXI PB50889 ETHEREAL TOP PB51007 BILLOW SILK SKIRT PB51009 MYSTERY SKIRT     PB50918 CRUSH SHELL SHORT PB50971 LOST TANK PB51005 THE LIGHT DRESS PB50951 DEPTHS SKIRT PB50874 BERMUDA DRESS

Ekkk, I think I would wear each and every one of them. Once again Australian designers have surprised me and have me on my knees praising, I think a round of applause is in order for ‘Bless’ed Are The Meek.

As always, much love.

Hannah x x

14 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/10/2012 12:16 pm

    I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting
    article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet
    will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  2. 08/10/2012 11:53 am

    After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you are able to
    remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

    • 08/10/2012 10:31 pm

      Hi, I’m very sorry for these annoying emails. I’ve played around with all the settings I can find and can’t seem to find the problem. Perhaps theres an unsubscribe button on the emails, or add them to your spam so they don’t annoy you. Thanks for visiting though, I hope this didn’t put you off and I’ll carry on trying to find the problem. Hannah x

  3. 08/10/2012 1:28 pm

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

  4. 08/10/2012 1:35 pm

    Since the admin of this web site is working, no question very quickly it will be well-known, due to its
    quality contents.

  5. 08/10/2012 6:00 pm

    Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

  6. 08/10/2012 11:24 pm

    Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

  7. 09/10/2012 1:54 am

    It’s really very complex in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, therefore I just use internet for that purpose, and obtain the latest information.

  8. 09/10/2012 2:55 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I honestly think this site needs a lot more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the information!

  9. 10/10/2012 1:32 pm

    Ahaa, its good discussion about this paragraph at this place at this blog, I have read all that,
    so at this time me also commenting here.

  10. 12/10/2012 1:15 am

    Hurrah! Finally I got a blog from where I be able
    to truly get helpful data concerning my study and knowledge.

  11. 12/10/2012 11:05 am

    Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a data! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this site.

  12. 12/10/2012 1:46 pm

    You made some good points there. I looked on the internet
    to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will
    go along with your views on this web site.

  13. 14/10/2012 11:01 pm

    What’s up everybody, here every one is sharing these kinds of knowledge, so it’s nice to read this website, and I used to visit this
    weblog every day.

Leave a Reply

